Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"NRPS"
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2008-02-12 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Next Time You See Me 02. Dear Prudence 03. Beat It On Down The Line 04. Dupree's Diamond Blues 05. Far From Me 06. Big River 07. Loser 08. Stop That Train 09. Hell In A Bucket Set 2: 01. Tangled Up In Blue 02. Casey Jones 03. Young Blood 04. Mission In The Rain 05. Uncle John's Band 06. All Along The Watchtower 07. Shakedown Street 08. Big Boss Man Set 1: 01. Next Time You See Me 02. Dear Prudence 03...
Downloads: 896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Delilah Jones Live at King Neptune's on 2008-03-01 - Delilah Jones
Set 1 01. How Sweet It Is 02. Keep On Growin' 03. New Minglewood Blues 04. Stoned Me 05. When I Paint My Masterpiece 06. Sampson And Delilah 07. Dear Prudence 08. Big River 09. Cassidy 10. Deal Set 2 01. Cold Rain And Snow > 02. Not Fade Away 03. Don't Let Go 04. Stagger Lee 05. Bertha 06. Scarlet Begonias > 07. Fire On The Mountain 08. Morning Dew 09. Uncle John's Band
Downloads: 1,486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Cafe Du Nord on 2008-12-31 - Radiators
Disc 1 - 64:53 Set 1 01- Tuning and Intro 02- Green River > 03- Wade in the Water (?) 04- Good Things 05- Layla > 06- Majic Bus 07- New Dark Ages > 08- Devil's Dream > 09- Ride Captain Ride > 10- Theme from Gilligan's Island > 11- Ride Captain Ride 12- Outro Disc 2 - 54:09 Set 2 01- Tuning and Intro 02- Nightmare on the Misery Train > 03- Something Fishy Going On > 04- Take your dead ass home 05- No Expectations 06- You ain't goin nowhere 07- Low Rider 08- Junco Partner 09- The Twitch 10- "Eat t...
Keywords: New Orleans, Blues, R & B, Funk, Fishhead Music, Jam Band
Downloads: 2,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Academy Of Music on 1974-11-30 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
LATE SHOW: SET ONE: I Don't Know You; Sunday Susie; Austin, Texas > Instant Armadillo Blues; Mercy, Mercy, Mercy; Lonesome LA Cowboy; Panama Red; Rainbow; You Angel You; Truck Drivin' Man; Singing Cowboy; Henry; Take A Letter, Maria; Teardrops In My Eyes; Portland Woman; SET TWO: crowd & tuning; Good News; Lochinvar; She's No Angel; Old Man Noll; Big Wheels; Tico Tico; Whiskey; LA Lady; //Sweet Lovin' One; Parson Brown; Crooked Judge; Glendale Train; Dead Flowers; ENCORES: Nadine; Louisiana Lady
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Astor Theatre on 1976-06-20 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Disc 1. 1. Panama Red 2. Slid Down The Mountain 3. Lonesome LA Cowboy 4. Honky Tonkin 5. Fifteen Days Under The Hood 6. Annie May 7. Henry 8. Don't Put Her Down You Helped Put Her There 9. Ashes Of Love 10. Take A Letter Maria 11. I Don't Know You 12. Good News 13. Whiskey Disc 2. 1. She's Lookin Better Every Beer 2. Teardrops In My Eyes 3. I Heard You Been Layin My Old Lady 4. The Swimming Song 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Melkweg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Happy Birthday, Bob On The Road Again Dire Wolf Monkey And The Engineer Bird Song Cassidy Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie The Race Is On Ripple Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Hully Gully -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah Gloria -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Playing In The Band -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 4,334 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2008-05-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
This recording was downloaded via bittorrent from http://rosemary.dyndns.org, and is provided here for those who cannot bittorrent. I: Tuning, Shakedown Street->Friend of the Devil, Bertha, Ball & Chain, Beat It on Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree II: New Speedway Boogie, Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Unbroken Chain->The Wheel->Franklin's Tower /Who's in the Band? E: Box of Rain
Downloads: 2,569 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Newport Theater on 2007-04-20 - Umphreys McGee
Set One/Disc 1 01 Much Obliged > 02 Mullet (Over) 03 FF 04 All Things Ninja 05 Plunger > 06 She's So Heavy Set Two 01 [420 or Somthin'] 02 The Fuzz > 03 "Jimmy Stewart" > 04 Kashmir 05 Equal Rights 06 [Happy Birthday Bob] 07 Eat 08 Bridgeless > 09 "Jimmy Stewart"*> 10 Bridgeless > 11 40's Theme 12 Nemo > 13 Partyin' Peeps > 14 Nemo Encore 15 [Story > Skynyrd > Booo] 16 Front Porch > 17 Bridgeless * with lyrics
Downloads: 18,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Anaheim Stadium on 1987-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko New Minglewood Blues Tons Of Steel West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Mexicali Blues Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Set 3 Mr. Tambourine Man Dead Man, Dead Man Maggie's Farm Simple Twist Of Fate Watching The River Flow It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Chimes Of Freedom Queen Jane Approximately Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Mem...
Keywords: Tazuo Yamaguchi; Jamie Poris; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 12,533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01: I Don't Know You 02: Henry 03: California Day 04: Rainbow 05: Truck Drivin' Man 06: Sailin' 07: Hello Mary Lou 08: Garden of Eden 09: Dim Lights, Thick Smoke 10: Big Yellow Taxi 11: Last Lonely Eagle 12: I Don't Need No Doctor 13: Louisiana Lady 14: The Weight 15: Willie and the Hand Jive
Keywords: cage; nelson; dryden; dawson; torbert; bops
Downloads: 3,500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2005-02-12 - Umphreys McGee
d1t01 San Fran, Nemo d1t02 Push the Pig d1t03 The Bottom Half d1t04 Glory d1t05 Women Wine and Song d1t06 Bridgeless d1t07 In the Kitchen d1t08 Partyin' Peeps > jam * > d1t09 Franklin's Tower *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,847 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Calderone Concert Hall on 1976-06-25 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
radio intro; Panama Red; Little Old Lady; Honky Tonkin'; 15 Days Under The Hood; Annie May; Henry; Don't Put Her Down; Ashes Of Love; Portland Woman; Whiskey; She's Looking Better Every Beer; Teardrops In My Eyes; I Heard You Been Layin' My Old Lady; The Swimming Song; You Never Can Tell*; Hard To Handle*; Glendale Train*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-09 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Viola Lee Blues Candyman, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cowboy Song, It's A Man's World, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Me & My Uncle, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle -> Big River They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,729 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Academy Of Music on 1974-11-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
LATE SHOW: SET ONE: announcement & small tuning jam; I Don't Know You; Sunday Susie; Austin, Texas > Instant Armadillo Blues; Lonesome LA Cowboy; Panama Red; You Angel You; Sweet Lovin' One; Singing Cowboy; Henry; Take A Letter, Maria; Old Man Noll; Good News; Mercy, Mercy, Mercy; Portland Woman; SET TWO: crowd & tuning; She's No Angel; Lochinvar; Big Wheels; LA Lady; Whiskey; Ashes Of Love; Six Days On The Road*; Crooked Judge*; //Glendale Train*; Last Lonely Eagle*; Truck Drivin' Man*; Nadine*...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,556 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Bertha d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Black Throated Wind d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Me & My Uncle d1t09 - Friend Of The Devil d1t10 - Playin' In The Band d2t01 - He's Gone d2t02 - Promised Land Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Mexicali Blues d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue d3t01 - El Paso d3t02 - Ramble On Rose d3t03 - Not Fade Away -> d3t04 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 8,271 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1969-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Black Peter, Mama Tried-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lloyd Noble Center, U of Oklahoma on 1977-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, Sunrise, Deal, Let It Grow Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Egyptian Theatre on 2008-04-08 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee April 8, 2008 Egyptian Theatre DeKalb, IL Source: KB Matrix (UM Live source) Set I Disc 1 1) Push the Pig* > (17:25) 2) Atmosfarag (4:28) 3) Slacker (15:41) 4) Passing (4:09) 5) Get in the Van (7:54) 6) Fearless@ > (6:33) 7) Partyin' Peeps (6:55) Set II Disc 2 1) Nothing Too Fancy > (11:55) 2) Ringo > (7:57) 3) The Fuzz > (10:20) 4) Hajimemashite > (5:06) 5) Ringo^ (14:34) Disc 3 1) Example 1 (9:56) 2) Rocker (part II) > (4:57) 3) Nothing Too Fancy (7:36) Encore: 4) Wizard Burial...
Downloads: 59,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Performing Arts Center on 1969-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Greek Theater on 2007-09-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 09/23/07 (Sun) Greek Theater - Berkeley, CA Set 1/ 1:Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:Good Lovin' 3:Why Don't We Do It In The Road 4:Deal 5:The Weight 6:Gone Wanderin'* 7:Cumberland Blues* 8:Supercede You* Set 2/ 9:Playing in the Band 10:Mexican Girl 11:Candyman 12:Fire on the Mountain 13:Pee Jam 14:St. Stephen 15:A Hard Rain's A-Gonna fall 16:The Wheel 17:Eyes Of The World 18:Sugar Magnolia 19:Donor Rap/Intros 20:Encore: Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad # Lineup: Phil Lesh-ba...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Greek Theatre; Jackie Greene; Neumann mix
Downloads: 62,057 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World-> Box Of Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station >, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,121 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!, The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line*-> Franklin's Tower, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> The Eleven Jam-> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey-> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 110,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree